5SC- At the market by Isobel

At the froot market we sor a josee froot theat I lighkt.
I sor a pritee fan.
Sowun was seting fighur to a boxs and mekig swit smok.
I had pepl shawtig at the market.
I sor a crokdiyl pupit.

One comment on “5SC- At the market by Isobel

  1. Thank you for your 5 Sentence Challenge Isobel I enjoyed reading through it. Well done for using full stops and capital letters to separate your sentences. I also like the way you have used lots of describing words like ‘juicy’ and ‘pretty.’ These help me imagine what the market looks like which is really important when you are writing about something so well done.

Leave a Reply

